HMAA Hall Of Fame

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]From time to time the Horticultural Media Association of Australia recognises individuals whose contribution to the horticultural media has been outstanding. Their contribution to the dissemination of information and the promotion of gardening and all its benefits has set them apart and has created a high standard to which we can all aspire. Hall of Fame members, we salute you!

Members of the HMAA Hall of Fame:

Kevin Heinze;  Allan Seale – 2000

Tim North – 2002

Shirley Stackhouse; Stirling Macoboy – 2004

Michael Keelan; Don Burke – 2007

Judy Horton; Colin Campbell; George Jones  – 2009

Graham Ross – 2011

Gwen Elliot & Rodger Elliot – 2013-14

Jane Edmanson – 2016[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Annette McFarlane; Angus Stewart – 2018