Congratulations to the new HMAA executive

At the HMAA’s Annual General Meeting, held by Zoom on Wednesday, November 16, the following members were elected to the Executive Committee for 2022-2023:

President Matthew Carrol

Vice-President Jennifer Stackhouse

Treasurer Annette Irish

Secretary George Hoad

Committee Jillian Coombs (QLD), Chantal de Vere (QLD), Dianne Hall (SA), Marion Pennicuik (VIC), Chloe Thomson (VIC), Deryn Thorpe (WA)

A huge thanks to those retiring committee members Tammy Huynh, who stood down as Treasurer, Chantal Tenace (VIc) and Rebecca Mumford (SA).

Leave a Comment